Location : Home > Chinehwa Factory

With long term developing strategy and market demand, Chinehwa has started to construct a new manufacturing base for heavy equipment in 2006 in Baoying, Jiangsu Province of China, which is about 100,000m2. The workshops & accessory facilities are planned to be about 70,000 m2. Thereinto, the fabrication workshopabout 30,000 m2, equipped with advanced & complete fabricating facilities for pressure vessels / equipment and Non-pressure equipment for Power Boilers, has been into service since 2008. 

In Chinehwa factory, there is one main workshop consists 4 bays, of which 3 bays for carbon material, 1 bay separately for stainless steel material; totally separated cleaning workshop for stainless steel, TA etc. special material; totally separated surface treatment workshop. 

Chinehwa always pays more attention to staff training, especially emphasizes to make sure our employees’ capabilities during international engineering project. Chinehwa has around 160 employees, thereinto, more than 35 technical engineers. We have one senior engineering management team, who are accomplished in international standard & specification such as ASME, GB, EN, AISC, AWS etc.. Meanwhile, they do very well in English too. Besides, we also have another one excellent fabricating team, who are familiar with the technical requirements in international engineering. 

Chinehwaall the while insists on the management mission of “Integrity, Preciseness, Excellence, Win-win”, according, rely on the attitude of “Quality First, Value Added”, follow and perform strictly the quality system ISO9000 and related project specification & technical requirement, to supply the products and service to our customers around the world.

 

Copyright © Shanghai Chinehwa Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. Technical Support : Pedli

当前位置: 首页 > 工厂介绍

成华根据其发展战略以及市场的需要,于2006年开工建设新的重型设备制造厂,制造厂占地面积约100,000平方米,计划建设加工车间及配套设施面积约70,000平方米。其中,约30,000平方米的车间已投入生产,并配备了完整、先进的压力容器/设备生产线及电厂锅炉非受压设备生产线。

成华工厂制造区域包括一个主车间,由4跨组成,其中3跨为碳钢材料生产区域,1跨为隔离的不锈钢材料生产区域;完全独立的洁净车间,主要生产不锈钢、钛材等特殊材料;独立的表面清理车间。

成华公司十分重视员工队伍建设,并着重培养员工胜任国际大型工程工作的能力。公司现有员工近160人,其中工程技术人员约35人。我们有一支精通国际工程标准和规范(ASME,GB,EN,AISC,AWS 等)、通晓英语的高级工程管理队伍,也有一支熟悉国际工程制作工艺要求的工人队伍。

成华公司始终坚持“诚信、严谨、卓越、共赢”的管理理念,依赖“质量至上、创造价值”的态度,严格遵守和执行ISO9000的体系,以及项目的相关规范、技术要求向客户提供产品和服务。

Copyright © 上海成华重工有限公司 版权所有 沪ICP备09001418号 技术支持:上海派网